Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.24 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"grateful phishmon"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-30 - Grateful Dead
01 crowd & tuning 02 Bertha > 03 Greatest Story Ever Told > 04 Hey Pocky Way 05 West L.A. Fadeaway 06 Queen Jane Approximately 07 Big Railroad Blues 08 Cassidy > 09 Don't Ease Me In -- encore -- 10 crowd & tuning 11 Black Muddy River Disc Two - Set Two (75:32) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Shakedown Street > 03 Looks Like Rain > 04 Uncle John's Band > 05 Playin' in the Band > 06 Uncle John's Reprise > 07 Drums > 08 Spa//ce > 09 The Wheel > 10 Gimme Some Lovin' > 11 Morning Dew > 12 Turn on Your Lovelight
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 2,395 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Maybe You Know, Looks Like Rain-> Touch Of Gray Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Drumz-> Black Queen*-> Iko Iko*-> Bob Star-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night*, E: Johnny B. Goode* *w/ Stephen Stills final/last "Black Queen": 12-10-69
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 738 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Must Have Been the Roses, Cassidy, Big RR Blues, Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Let It Grow, Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace *W Stephen Stills
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 879 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-28 - Grateful Dead
CD 1 Set 1 1. Feel Like A Stranger > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. Box Of Rain 4. When Push Comes To Shove 5. Walkin' Blues 6. It Must Have Been The Roses 7. When I Paint My Masterpiece 8. Bird Song 9. The Music Never Stopped 10. E: The Mighty Quinn CD 2 Set 2 1. Touch Of Gray 2. Women Are Smarter 3. Ship of Fools 4. Truckin'> 5. Drums > Jam > 6. The Other One > 7. Stella Blue > 8. Throwing Stones > 9. Not Fade Away
Keywords: Dean Grabski
Downloads: 1,875 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow Set 2 So What, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S. Blues "We want Phil" beginning of Set 2
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 1,530 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger
Downloads: 994 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Must Have Been the Roses, Cassidy, Big RR Blues, Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Let It Grow, Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace *W Stephen Stills
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 999 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Audience; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 3,990 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Walkin' Blues Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues -> Maggie's Farm Queen Jane Approximately Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain Iko, Iko Dark Star -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Dean Grabski
Downloads: 5,671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympiahalle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1 65:20: Set One, part one Bertha Me And My Uncle Deal Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias Promised Land Loser El Paso Row Jimmy Disc #2 69:55: Set One, part two Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Tennessee Jed Around And Around Interlude:: Seastones (Phil & Ned) Set Two, part one Big River Sugaree Mexicali Blues Disc #3 79:53 Set Two, part two Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' > Mind Left Body jam > Wharf Rat > Sugar ...
Keywords: Gerhard Schinzel; David Greenberg; Uli Teute 'Jay Gerland
Downloads: 4,021 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion - University of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses The Race Is On Scarlet Begonias El Paso Row Jimmy Money Money Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Playing In The Band U.S. Blues Big River Stella Blue Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 5,661 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1977-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Sugaree El Paso Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 5,219 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1978-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Dancing In The Street -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Shakedown Street -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,567 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 38,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Truckin'-> Touch Of Gray, Mama Tried-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Boss Man, One More Saturday Night China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, We Can Run But We Can't Hide-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia-, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,168 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,010 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1977-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues -> Me And My Uncle Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues Passenger Dire Wolf The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Saint Stephen -> Truckin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,205 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Piedmont Park on 1969-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Mama Tried > High Time > Casey Jones, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,721 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,643 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1978-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Finiculi Finicula, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,082 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Bird Song*, Promised Land Not Fade Away-> Eyes Of The World-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,687 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 27,800 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,043 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 154,188 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-13 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Jack A Roe*, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah-> Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 84,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree